“Facebook, consider yourself unfriended”

(…) Last week, I thought I’d expand my social horizons with Digg, only to find that a Facebook account is a prerequiste to join. As I slunk away, feeling like someone refused entry to an exclusive club for turning up without a tie, I noticed this on the Digg home page: People without Facebook accounts are suspicious. While somewhat tongue-in-cheek, this article crystalised my thoughts. (…)
http://www.computing.co.uk/ctg/blog-post/2198628/h4cked-off-facebook-consider-yourself-unfriended#ixzz23jNtVJmz

Deixe uma Resposta

